News

The latest updates from NovelKeys

  • February 13, 2019 Updates

    Posted on February 13 2019

    NovelKeys Updates Restock of Olivia Deskpads - https://novelkeys.xyz/products/olivia-deskpads Restock of Godspeed Reversed Panda Deskpads - https://novelkeys.xyz/products/godspeed-deskpads Restock of Woodgrain Deskpads - https://novelkeys.xyz/products/woodgrain-deskpads Aliaz restock - https://novelkeys.xyz/products/aliaz-switches Cream switches are currently being packaged and shipped...

    Read More
  • February 4, 2019 Updates

    Posted on February 04 2019

    NovelKeys Updates We are out of town from Tuesday-Friday of this week. We have a business trip. During this time we will not be able to ship anything out. Most likely we won't be...

    Read More
  • January 21, 2019 Updates

    Posted on January 21 2019

    NovelKeys Updates We are now stocking Cherry RGB Nature White Switches - https://novelkeys.xyz/products/cherry-switches We now have the hineybush h87a PCB in stock - https://novelkeys.xyz/products/h87a-pcb-by-hineybush The Linjär Switch GB has officially started! - https://novelkeys.xyz/products/linjar-switch-gb...

    Read More
  • January 10, 2018 Updates

    Posted on January 10 2019

    Alps GB Update The GB has been officially cancelled. Due to receiving multiple delays, and finding out that the boards to desolder were never ordered, I had to open up...

    Read More
  • January 8, 2019 Updates

    Posted on January 08 2019

    NovelKeys Glow Deskpad GB Our new deskpads are now live for group buy. These deskpads have an RGB stitching 7 static colors (red, green, blue, violet, indigo, yellow/green, white) 3...

    Read More
  • January 3, 2019 Updates

    Posted on January 03 2019

    NovelKeys Updates Restock of BOX Whites - https://novelkeys.xyz/products/kailh-box-switches Restock of Pale Blue Big Switches - https://novelkeys.xyz/products/the-big-switch-series Milkshake Deskpads are still live and will be until January 5!- https://novelkeys.xyz/products/milkshake-deskpads Nautilus R2 Deskpad GB has...

    Read More
  • December 26, 2018 Updates

    Posted on December 27 2018

    NovelKeys Updates A smaller restock of Cherry Silent Reds and Blacks - https://novelkeys.xyz/products/cherry-switches Switch testers now offer all Zeal V2 switches - https://novelkeys.xyz/collections/switch-testers DSA Katakana is still live - Alphas are being...

    Read More
  • December 10, 2018 Updates

    Posted on December 10 2018

    NovelKeys Updates Gateron Switches are now available - https://novelkeys.xyz/products/gateron-switches Gateron Silent Switches are now available - https://novelkeys.xyz/products/gateron-silent-switches Gateron Sample Pack is now available - https://novelkeys.xyz/products/gateron-sample-pack Last day to preorder the Cream switches! - https://novelkeys.xyz/products/novelkeys-cream-switches...

    Read More
  • November 15, 2018 Updates

    Posted on November 15 2018

    NovelKeys Black Friday Sale We will be doing a pretty substantial Black Friday - Cyber Monday Sale and wanted to give everyone a heads up about it. A couple things...

    Read More
  • November 6, 2018 Updates

    Posted on November 06 2018

    NovelKeys Updates Restocked a good amount of switches - https://novelkeys.xyz/collections/switches Made an IC for this fun little project DSA Anaglyph Keebtalk - https://www.keebtalk.com/t/ic-dsa-anaglyph/413 Geekhack - https://geekhack.org/index.php?topic=98065.0 We are stocking Gateron...

    Read More